Bilingual Children's Story Time


Dates and Times
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 2 - 3 PM
  • + 12 more
Location

Indigo Bridge Books and Cafe - 701 P St.

Details

Join us every Saturday morning for stories read in English and a second language! After the story we sing songs, play games, and complete craft projects!

visit website