Bilingual Children's Story Time


Dates and Times
  • Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 10am - 11am
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 10am - 11am
  • + 11 more
Location

Indigo Bridge Books and Cafe - 701 P St.

Details

Join us every Saturday morning for stories read in English and a second language! After the story we sing songs, play games, and complete craft projects!

visit website