Children's Story Time


Dates and Times
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 10 - 11 AM
  • + 15 more
Location

Indigo Bridge Books and Cafe - 701 P St.

Details

Indigo Bridge hosts Children's Story Time every Tuesday at 10 am! Come join us for books, crafts, and special guests!

visit website