Family and Kids Night at Screamers Restaurant


Dates and Times
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 5 - 9 PM
Location

Screamers Dining & Cabaret - 803 Q St.

Details

1st Tuesday of the month: Face painting
3rd Tuesday: balloon animals
4th Tuesday: Dress up photo booth
Weekly: costumed characters, Dance party, Fun
Kids 10 and under eat free from the kids menu with adult purchase.

visit website