Family and Kids Night at Screamers Restaurant


Dates and Times
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 5 - 9 PM
  • + 24 more
Location

Screamers Dining & Cabaret - 803 Q St.

Details

1st Tuesday of the month: Face painting
3rd Tuesday: balloon animals
4th Tuesday: Dress up photo booth
Weekly: costumed characters, Dance party, Fun
Kids 10 and under eat free from the kids menu with adult purchase.

visit website