FRESH! Exhibition at Eisentrager-Howard Gallery


Past Dates & Times
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 Reception: 5 PM - 7 PM
Location

UNL Arts & Humanities Block - 9th and R Streets

Details

The Eisentrager-Howard Gallery will open its 2019-2020 exhibition season with a show titled "FRESH!". Curated by gallery director Patricia Davis, this exhibition showcases the creative energies of 20 local School of Art, Art History & Design alumni who graduated between 2010-2019 with Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Fine Arts or Master of Fine Arts degrees in studio art or graphic design.

The goal of this show was to highlight emerging artists and designers who continue to further their practices and enrich the arts community in our area. To participate, artists responded online to a call for art that was publicized on the gallery’s webpage, all over social media, at local businesses and via word of mouth.

The Eisentrager-Howard Gallery is located on the first floor of Richards Hall at Stadium Drive and T streets on the University of Nebraska–Lincoln city campus. Admission is free and open to the public.

 

visit website