Open Coffee


Dates and Times
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • + 5 more
Location

Crescent Moon Coffee - 140 N. 8th St.

Details

Join the Startup Lincoln community every Thursday morning for Open Coffee. This regular, casual get together every Thursday morning will be an opportunity to share coffee, stories, insights, questions, and connections with fellow entrepreneurs, developers, designers, investors, and folks interested in building a better startup community. If you’re interested in getting connected and staying connected with Lincoln’s startup community, join us.

visit website