Open Coffee


Dates and Times
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 8 - 9:30 AM
  • + 14 more
Location

Crescent Moon Coffee - 140 N. 8th St.

Details

Join the Startup Lincoln community every Thursday morning for Open Coffee. This regular, casual get together every Thursday morning will be an opportunity to share coffee, stories, insights, questions, and connections with fellow entrepreneurs, developers, designers, investors, and folks interested in building a better startup community. If you’re interested in getting connected and staying connected with Lincoln’s startup community, join us.

visit website