Open Mic Night at Screamers!


Dates and Times
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 8 - 10 PM
  • + 10 more
Location

Screamers Dining & Cabaret - 803 Q St.

Details

Bring your best original songs or perform your favorite cover. Here is your chance to be the star on the Screamers Stage. Who knows you may be recruited for a Spot with the Screamers Singing Servers. Food and Drink Specials all evening. No Cover!

visit website