Pickleball at the Railyard


Dates and Times
  • Mon, Aug 3, 2020 - Wed, Aug 5, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Mon, Aug 10, 2020 - Wed, Aug 12, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - Wed, Aug 19, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Mon, Aug 24, 2020 - Wed, Aug 26, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Mon, Aug 31, 2020 - Wed, Sep 2, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Mon, Sep 7, 2020 - Wed, Sep 9, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - Wed, Sep 16, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - Wed, Sep 23, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - Wed, Sep 30, 2020 10 AM - 2 PM
Location

Railyard - 350 Canopy St.

Details

Join us at The Railyard for a fun and friendly game of pickleball every Monday-Wednesday from 10am-2pm brought to you by Nebraska Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine, PC and Gate 25 Bar and Restaurant. This is open play and you don't need to reserve pickleball courts. Come down have some fun and don't forget to grab lunch at Gate 25!
*We are practicing social distancing and encourage masks

visit website