Study Hall at the Graduate


Dates and Times
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM
  • + 2 more
Location

Graduate Lincoln - 141 N. 9th St.

Details

Looking for the perfect place to study? Come to Graduate Lincoln every Tuesday and Thursday from 10 AM - 12 PM for Study Hall in our lobby. Plus, show your student ID at Poindexter Coffee and receive 1/2 off your beverage! Time to hit the books!

visit website