Topgolf Brunch


Dates and Times
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • + 26 more
Location

Graduate Lincoln - 141 N. 9th St.

Details

Join us for our Topgolf Brunch every Saturday and Sunday from 8am-1pm. No reservations needed!

As an added bonus, enjoy throwback tunes from Kelly Oh Brian on Saturdays from 9am-12pm.

visit website