Wax Buffalo Pop Up Series

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Saturday, Sep 10, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 3, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 27, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 20, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 6, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 30, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 23, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 16, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 9, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 2, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 25, 2022  9 AM - 12 PM

Location

visit website

Details

All summer long Wax Buffalo is hosting a summer pop up series every Saturday, come down and try something new every weekend! 

https://www.facebook.com/waxbuffalo