Wednesday Game Nights


Past Dates & Times
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 6 - 10 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 6 - 10 PM
Location

Graduate Lincoln - 141 N. 9th St.

Details

Join us for Game Nights every Wednesday evening! Come hang out in our lobby and play our retro arcade games plus some of your favorite board games like Sorry & Yahtzee.

Plus, stroll into John J's and enjoy 1/2 off appetizers and $4 craft beer!

visit website